The Pimponette workshop

PIMPONETTE is a workshop of creation of bags and accessories to personalize in line with its photo. Olivia BOUACHON creates her models of exclusive bags, makes her accessories in a traditional way in Provence.

It offers a tailor-made service, which allows you to design the bag or accessory of your dreams, the gift that will touch whoever receives it, unlike any other. A wide range of variations is offered to let everyone care for their favorite photo as a small table, surrounded by knots, sequins and various braids.

In her boutique shop in the heart of the village of Châteauneuf du Pape, Olivia welcomes you and advises in the creation and customization of your choice. Everything is made available to become the craftsman of your own creation and offer a unique gift of exception.

« On the spot, the fabrics, braids and knots twirl on the bags, pouches and other accessories! If you're passing by, just take a quick look just for fun! »

The story of Pimponette

Since always Olivia BOUACHON, creator of the brand Pimponette, is passionate about everything that is "handmade", tailor-made. His sensitivity is expressed through unique pieces, embroidering colors, threads, fabrics and ribbons to stage the photos.

« When you love to sew and embroider, going through the door of a haberdashery is a real pleasure that calls for creativity ».

One step at a time, at the birth of her daughter, she sets herself the challenge of offering her creations online: very personal and refined photo gifts, to offer and to offer herself on any occasion, where every piece is made in France in small series. She imagines a very intimate universe where the accessory is charged with emotion.

This story takes the name of PIMPONETTE with obviousness: the sobriquet that she fondly loves for her little one.

Handmade confection

The photos, stripes, knots and rhinestones are then affixed meticulously, on demand tailor-made, by his little expert hands, to give all the originality to the creations, so that each piece becomes unique.

The signature PIMPONETTE, discreet and subtle, symbolizes its qualitative commitment.

All PIMPONETTE items are entirely made by hand, with delicacy by craftsmen in love with the beautiful work.

PIMPONETTE gives a great place to the nobility of the materials. With a great care for the sense of detail that makes the difference, she selects the finest fabrics, delicate silks, refined damask with shimmering reflections, she diverts silky and sparkling upholstery stripes, she declines a wide range of shades of ribbon ... to adorn each photo as a small painting.

This ensures:

  • Elegant cuts
  • Neat finishes
  • Rigorous seams
  • A perfect saddler finish on the leather
  • The label "Made in France"

PIMPONETTE is committed to making all of its products in France.

She has developed close relationships with talented craftsmen, professionals of great know-how, in search of quality sewing with care and passions the fabric and the leather, according to the know-how proper to PIMPONETTE.

Our services

Register to the Pimponette newsletter

Inscrivez-vous à la newsletter Pimponette

L'atelier de Pimponette

PIMPONETTE est un Atelier de création de sacs et accessoires à personnaliser en ligne avec sa photo. Olivia BOUACHON crée ses modèles de sacs exclusifs, confectionne ses accessoires de manière artisanale en Provence.

Elle propose un service sur-mesure, qui permet de concevoir le sac ou accessoire de ses rêves, le cadeau qui touchera celui qui le recevra, ne ressemblant à aucun autre. Un large choix de déclinaisons est offert pour laisser à chacun le soin de mettre en valeur sa photo préférée comme un petit tableau, entourée de nœuds, paillettes et galons variés.

Dans son atelier boutique au coeur du village de Châteauneuf du Pape, Olivia vous accueille et conseille dans la création et la personnalisation de votre choix. Tout est mis à disposition pour devenir l'artisan de votre propre création et offrir un cadeau unique d'exception.

« Sur place, les tissus, galons et noeuds virevoltent sur les sacs, pochettes & autres accessoires ! Si vous êtes de passage, venez jeter un petit coup d'oeil juste pour le plaisir ! »

L'histoire de Pimponette

Depuis toujours Olivia BOUACHON, créatrice de la marque Pimponette, est passionnée par tout ce qui est « fait main », sur-mesure. Sa sensibilité s’exprime au travers de pièces uniques, embobinant couleurs, fils, tissus et rubans pour mettre en scène les photos.

« Quand on aime coudre et broder, passer la porte d’une Mercerie est un vrai bonheur qui appelle à la créativité ».

De fil en aiguille, à la naissance de sa fille, elle se lance le défi de proposer en ligne ses créations : des cadeaux photo très personnels et raffinés, à offrir et à s’offrir en toute occasion, où chaque pièce est confectionnée en France en petites séries. Elle imagine ainsi un univers très intime où l’accessoire est chargé d’émotion.

Cette histoire prend le nom de PIMPONETTE avec évidence : le sobriquet qu’elle affectionne avec tendresse pour sa toute petite.

Confection artisanale

Les photos, galons, nœuds et strass sont ensuite apposés minutieusement, à la demande sur-mesure, par ses petites mains expertes, pour conférer toute l’originalité aux créations, pour que chaque pièce devienne unique.

La signature PIMPONETTE, discrète et subtile, symbolise son engagement qualitatif.

Tous les articles PIMPONETTE sont entièrement confectionnés à la main, avec délicatesse par des artisans amoureux du bel ouvrage.

PIMPONETTE accorde une grande place à la noblesse des matières. Avec un grand souci du sens du détail qui fait la différence, elle sélectionne les plus belles étoffes, les soieries délicates, les damas raffinés aux reflets chatoyants, elle détourne des galons d’ameublement soyeux et étincelants, elle décline une large palette de nuances de ruban … pour orner chaque photo comme un petit tableau.

Ceci permet de garantir :

  • Des coupes élégantes
  • Des finitions soignées
  • Des coutures rigoureuses
  • Une finition sellier parfaite sur le cuir.
  • Le label « Fabriqué en France »

PIMPONETTE s’engage à confectionner en France l’ensemble de ses produits.

Elle a tissé des relations étroites avec des artisans de talent, des professionnels de grand savoir-faire, en quête de qualité cousant avec soins et passions le tissu et le cuir, selon le savoir faire propre à PIMPONETTE.

Nos services

Inscrivez-vous à la newsletter Pimponette